Hudson, Quebec, Canada
H o m e   |   B u s i n e s s e s   |   N e w s   |   C a l e n d a r   |   C o n t a c t   H u d s o n i t e s    
Virtual Hudson
The town of Hudson, Quebec, its places, people and businesses online.

Google

 
 

 

 

E-mail Addresses, C's

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

  Name and E-mail link   E-mail Address
  Caille, Madeleine   mcaille@hotmail.com
  Callander, Doug   dougc@dctel.com
  Calvé, Pierre   pierre.calve@sympatico.ca
  Cameron, Allan   allancameron@sympatico.ca
  Cameron, Annie   Abluebaugh@polyclad.com
  Cameron, Cathy   catcam@portal.ca
  Campbell, David   dra.campbell@rogers.com
  Campbell, George   george3@bestweb.net
  Campbell, Graham   campbell@n46.com
  Campeau, Monique   mcampeau@royallepage.ca
  Caron, Jacqueline   jcaron2@positron.qc.ca
  Carter, Chris (Kim)   chris_carter_4@hotmail.com
  Casselman, Jeff   e_alan@o2.ie
  Cassidy, Keith & Brenda   k.cassidy@aci.on.ca
  Cassidy, Sean   seancassidy@optusnet.com.au
  Cauley, Patrick (Paco)   pcauley@telus.net
  Cauley, Peter   pcauley@datamirror.com
  Cauley, Sean   seancauley@shaw.ca
  Cavanagh, Brett   brettc1@hotmail.com
  Chalmers, Susan   sueflegg@ripnet.com
  Chaplin, Lee   leechaplin@hotmail.com
  (Chapman), Emma Leonard   emma-leonard@tiscali.co.uk
  Chapple, Nancy   nsmokler@rogers.com
  Chisholme, Audrey & Bill   wachisholm@videotron.ca
  Choiniere-Shields, Philip   pcsmtl@globalserve.net
  Chopis, Robert   chopis@videotron.ca
  Chown, Kent   kchown@bigfoot.com
  Clayton, Sarah   sclayton@stellate.com
  Clazie, Mary (Hannon)   Hannon_m@wightman.ca
  Clement, Adam   adam_adc@hotmail.com
  Cloutier, Brendan   wreathedinshadows@yahoo.com
  Cloutier, Paul and Lili   pcloutier@ncs.ca
  Cluett, Bud & Vivian   budviv@videotron.ca
  Cluett, Russ   r_cluett@hotmail.com
  Cluett, Karen (Frohloff)   pkf@videotron.ca
  Coakley, Peggy   pcoakley@sympatico.ca
  Colfer, Carolyn   ashley2211@hotmail.com
  Collins, Steven   SCollins@bbmlex.com
  Congleton, Alvin   muskateer261163@yahoo.com
  Connolly, Lee   lconnolly@videotron.ca
  Connolly, Terry   tconnolly@videotron.ca
  Connell, Sean C.   millen.air@securenet.net
  Conroy, Russ   russ.conroy@nike.com
  Cooke, Graham   sjanson@sympatico.ca
  Cooney, Patrick   patrickcooney@canada.com
  Cooney, Peter   70322.1637@compuserve.com
  Cooney, Kieran   kjcooney@aol.com
  Cope, Rob   dnr@ingleside.on.ca
  Corriveau, Bob   bobtree@cacpg.com
  Coules, Margaret   gmisskit@sympatico.ca
  Country Corners   info@countrycorners.ca
  Courey, Caroline   courey@videotron.ca
  Courtney, Wendy Martin   wendym@nelvana.com
  Cousins, Douglas   dcousins@pjdoherty.com
  Craig, Sheila (Casgrain)   svcasgrain@aol.com
  Crombie, Ken   kdog7@hotmail.com
  Cross, Susan   cross1@iinet.net.au
  Crowder, Sarah   sarahjoslyn@hotmail.com
  Croydon, Dave   dcroydon@dd.qc.ca
  Curtis, John & Johanne   jvaillan@pointnet.com
  Curran, Lorna   lornacurran@hotmail.com
  Czapalay, Joan   joancz@ns.sympatico.ca

If you would like your name and address added, changed or deleted from this list, please use the form on the e-mail address home page to advise us.
The list is up-dated approximately once a week.